FichtenFooForums

Site & Forum Stuff => Public Announcements, Rules, and Guestbook* => Topic started by: FichtenFoo on December 09, 2006, 02:23:10 PM

Title: From .ru with love?
Post by: FichtenFoo on December 09, 2006, 02:23:10 PM
An FYI... I have banned the email domain of *.ru. So any emails with a .ru ending will be unable to register or use the board. Why? Because 50% of the 10-20 spam accounts I delete each day has a .ru address.

I'm sorry if this inconvieniences anyone, but it has to be done for my own sanity. :x Please let me know if your legitimate account uses a .ru ending and I'll change your email manually to another address.
Title: bsfcriq
Post by: RichardEr on August 16, 2017, 10:44:29 PM
fsuqxdt
 
http://www.iloveshoes.fr/basket-nike-bleu-et-orange-938.html
http://www.chokoloskee.fr/lacoste-chaussure-noir-544.php
http://www.tableduterroir.fr/715-nike-air-max-zero-acheter.php
http://www.chokoloskee.fr/ralph-lauren-t-shirt-femme-277.php
http://www.home-avenue.fr/dior-chaussure-femme-2017-742.html
 
Basket Tod's Femme (http://www.essaisgratuits.fr/basket-tods-femme-562.php)
Chaussure Asics Noir Et Rouge (http://www.dojodulac.fr/chaussure-asics-noir-et-rouge-076.html)
Asics Noir Et Rouge (http://www.pennywise.fr/asics-noir-et-rouge-719.php)
Nouvelle Collection Nike Chaussure (http://www.iloveshoes.fr/nouvelle-collection-nike-chaussure-233.html)
Nike Roshe Run Femme Bleu (http://www.esthetique-line.ch/nike-roshe-run-femme-bleu-674.php)
Title: qneygyq
Post by: RichardEr on August 16, 2017, 10:45:10 PM
unuqigr
 
http://www.auto-loisirs.fr/adidas-dragon-noir-777.php
http://www.trioelegiaque.fr/yeezy-boost-350-632.html
http://www.claudegouron.fr/christian-louboutin-talon-prix-024.php
http://www.fashionlingerie.fr/nike-free-run-femme-noir-pas-cher-880.html
http://www.pennywise.fr/chaussure-asics-gel-lyte-429.php
 
Nike Thea Kaki Femme (http://www.english-food.fr/nike-thea-kaki-femme-940.php)
Armani Femme Chaussure (http://www.home-avenue.fr/armani-femme-chaussure-152.html)
Chaussure De Football Américain (http://www.betway-poker.fr/chaussure-de-football-américain-463.php)
Converse Pas Cher Blanche (http://www.msie25.fr/157-converse-pas-cher-blanche.html)
Timberland Bébé Pas Cher (http://www.wiime.fr/timberland-bébé-pas-cher-568.html)
Title: ctckwry
Post by: RichardEr on August 16, 2017, 10:45:37 PM
oljrkzk
 
http://www.cheko.ch/nike-air-max-bunt-494.php
http://www.trocacenter.fr/basket-nike-shox-blanc-928.php
http://www.soc16.fr/chaussures-armani-jeans-homme-2017-623.asp
http://www.pennywise.fr/asics-tiger-onitsuka-2013-453.php
http://www.full-web.fr/basket-mizuno-femme-161.html
 
Nike Baskets Backboard High Homme (http://www.aroundthecorner.fr/668-nike-baskets-backboard-high-homme.php)
Botte Burberry D'occasion (http://www.soc16.fr/botte-burberry-doccasion-713.asp)
Ralph Lauren Femme Robe (http://www.schwoerer-regio.fr/ralph-lauren-femme-robe-349.html)
Air Max Thea Kaki (http://www.english-food.fr/air-max-thea-kaki-672.php)
Air Max Thea Blanche Pas Cher (http://www.english-food.fr/air-max-thea-blanche-pas-cher-730.php)
Title: ixqdtyq
Post by: RichardEr on August 16, 2017, 10:46:48 PM
splagec
 
http://www.bluerennes.fr/091-nike-air-max-95-ultra-jcrd-black.php
http://www.demandezleprogramme.fr/193-air-force-one-noir-et-blanc.html
http://www.scootracer.fr/jeremy-scott-3-tongue-adidas-249.htm
http://www.as-assainissement.fr/basket-supra-a-lyon-820.php
http://www.demandezleprogramme.fr/160-nike-shox-noir-et-or.html
 
Gazelle Adidas Femme Rose Pale (http://www.scootracer.fr/gazelle-adidas-femme-rose-pale-786.htm)
Vans Old Skool Noir Noir (http://www.dojodulac.fr/vans-old-skool-noir-noir-830.html)
Lacoste T Shirt Homme 2016 (http://www.schwoerer-regio.fr/lacoste-t-shirt-homme-2016-658.html)
Saucony Guide 9 (http://www.wiime.fr/saucony-guide-9-194.html)
Beats Solo 2 Wireless Rouge (http://www.izi-form.fr/beats-solo-2-wireless-rouge-935.htm)
Title: abwjpxb
Post by: RichardEr on August 16, 2017, 10:47:24 PM
zutbtaw
 
http://www.schwoerer-regio.fr/fred-perry-soldes-chaussures-250.html
http://www.xavier-massonnaud.fr/lunettes-de-vue-ray-ban-wayfarer-976.php
http://www.procrea-stem-cells.ch/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-prix-france-190.cfm
http://www.iloveshoes.fr/nike-nouvelle-collection-homme-698.html
http://www.domisens-services.fr/blazer-noir-nike-736.php
 
Ray Ban Clubmaster Verre Noir (http://www.xavier-massonnaud.fr/ray-ban-clubmaster-verre-noir-724.php)
New Balance U420 Blau Weiß (http://www.herrin-asteria.ch/new-balance-u420-blau-weiß-595.html)
Adidas Ace 16 Purecontrol Pogba (http://www.beatassailant.fr/adidas-ace-16-purecontrol-pogba-218.php)
Chaussure Le Coq Sportif Homme Nouvelle Collection (http://www.full-web.fr/chaussure-le-coq-sportif-homme-nouvelle-collection-771.html)
Nike Air Huarache Femme Noir (http://www.lyceerenedescartes77.fr/723-nike-air-huarache-femme-noir.html)
Title: xjbzdsq
Post by: RichardEr on August 16, 2017, 10:49:04 PM
quqtadk
 
http://www.procrea-stem-cells.ch/stan-smith-adidas-original-235.cfm
http://www.nopeg.fr/645-nike-cortez-rouge-et-blanc.html
http://www.pennywise.fr/vans-old-skool-black-gum-843.php
http://www.nopeg.fr/736-nike-cortez-nylon-forrest-gump.html
http://www.izi-form.fr/tiffany-bracelet-canada-788.htm
 
Nike Air Max 95 Essential Pas Cher (http://www.tableduterroir.fr/453-nike-air-max-95-essential-pas-cher.php)
Skechers Homme Prix (http://www.wiime.fr/skechers-homme-prix-912.html)
Giuseppe Zanotti Chaussure Femme (http://www.auberge-bourguignonne.fr/giuseppe-zanotti-chaussure-femme-623.html)
Cortez Forrest Gump Femme (http://www.domisens-services.fr/cortez-forrest-gump-femme-325.php)
Chaussure Puma Femme Blanc (http://www.icaformation.fr/823-chaussure-puma-femme-blanc.htm)
Title: фотоловушка
Post by: GnmKn on September 01, 2017, 03:54:50 AM
 
Вы сможете втянуть простейшую систему видеонаблюдения для своего дома или дачи.
 
Определим для себя описание всех нужных вам функций которые должна обеспечивать данная система видеонаблюдение (https://intervision.ua) Комплект системы видеонаблюдения, включающий видеорегистратор, монитор в свой черед видеокамеры является оптимальным решением для квартиры, загородного дома, офиса, магазина, ресторана, производственного помещения также склада. Видеокамеры, установленные в каждом помещении, где необходимо наблюдение и контроль, подключаются к видеорегистратору с жестким диском, который передает сигналы в любой момент монитор.
 
• есть ли необходимость контроля территории перед зданием
 
Влагоустойчивый корпус, вызывание в широком диапазоне температур.
 
Гаджеты, игры, авто Гаджеты, игры, авто Все гаджеты, игры, авто Гаджеты Умный дом Умные часы Игровые приставки как и игры Автоаксессуары Гироскутеры Квадрокоптеры
 
Получить скидку из-за плюсы «Связного-Клуба» можно при выборе доставки самовывозом или курьером (только в случае списания плюсов с карты в ходе оформления заказа до гроба сайте).
 
Получить скидку за плюсы «Связного-Клуба» можно при выборе доставки самовывозом или курьером (только в случае списания плюсов с карты в ходе оформления заказа до гроба сайте).
 
Получить скидку в угоду плюсы «Связного-Клуба» можно при выборе доставки самовывозом или курьером (только в случае списания плюсов с карты в ходе оформления заказа на сайте).
 
Получить скидку в угоду плюсы «Связного-Клуба» можно при выборе доставки самовывозом или курьером (только в случае списания плюсов с карты в ходе оформления заказа website повсечастно сайте).
 
Получить скидку за плюсы «Связного-Клуба» можно при выборе доставки самовывозом или курьером (только в случае списания плюсов с карты в ходе оформления заказа на сайте).
 
Решаем вопрос, какие видеокамер нам подобрать с какими характеристиками также что эти характеристики обозначают также для чего они нужны:
 
Получить скидку вследствие плюсы «Связного-Клуба» можно при выборе доставки самовывозом или курьером (только в случае списания плюсов с карты в ходе оформления заказа до гроба сайте).
 
Получить скидку из-за плюсы «Связного-Клуба» можно при выборе доставки самовывозом или курьером (только в случае списания плюсов с карты в ходе оформления заказа перманентно сайте).
 
Получить скидку вследствие плюсы «Связного-Клуба» можно при выборе доставки самовывозом или курьером (только в случае списания плюсов с карты в ходе оформления заказа перманентно сайте).
 
Подпишитесь в любой момент последние обновления вдобавок узнавайте о новинках также специальных предложениях первыми
Title: need a person's assist
Post by: WendigorFlots on December 25, 2017, 03:48:47 AM
I am sorry for off-topic, I'm thinking about building an enlightening website for pupils. Will possibly begin with submitting interesting facts just like"An average human loses about 200 head hairs per day."Please let me know if  you know where I can find some related info such as right here
 
http://www.goyangdumang.biz/bokepindo-economical-academic-papers-composing/
Title: help
Post by: WendigorFlots on December 25, 2017, 03:59:20 AM
I apologize for off-topic, I am thinking about making an informative web-site for young students. May probably commence with publishing interesting facts just like"No piece of square dry paper can be folded in half more than 7 times"Please let me know if  you know where I can find some related facts like right here
 
http://geographelandscapes.com.au/the-advantages-of-on-line-essay-writing-services-18/
Title: really want your actual assist
Post by: WendigorFlots on December 25, 2017, 04:52:05 AM
Sorry for off-topic, I'm thinking about creating an informative site for individuals. Will possibly commence with submitting interesting information just like"The electric chair was invented by a dentist."Please let me know if  you know where I can find some related information and facts such as here
 
http://bdtemenicka7911.cz/2017/04/09/dependable-and-affordable-online-editing-service-2/
Title: help
Post by: WendigorFlots on December 25, 2017, 05:02:29 AM
I am sorry for off-topic, I am thinking about making an interesting web-site for individuals. Will possibly start with publishing interesting information just like"No piece of square dry paper can be folded in half more than 7 times"Please let me know if  you know where I can find some related information like here
 
http://www.canelrolls.com/do-you-want-some-help-with-dissertation-writing-3/
Title: really want any assistance
Post by: WendigorFlots on December 25, 2017, 05:13:05 AM
I apologize for off-topic, I am considering about building an informative web site as a student. Will probably start with posting interesting facts such as"During the chariot scene in "Please let me know if  you know where I can find some related information and facts like here
 
http://lanata.es/2016/02/29/same-day-essay-for-you-personally-27/